Advisory Council

  • Dr. R. A. Mashelkar, Chairman, National Innovation Foundation, Ex DG CISR (Chairperson)
  • Dr Kshama Metre , Director Chinmaya Organization Of Rural development
  • Dr. Ashish Nanda, Professor Harvard Law School
  • Dr. Nickhil Jakatdar , CEO Vuclip
  • Rajesh Jain, CEO Netcore
  • Mr. Narendra Barhate, CEO Seed Infotech Ltd

© 2018 COEP. All Rights Reserved. Site Developed By COEP Webteam.

© 2016 College of Engineering Pune. All rights reserved