	College of Engineering Pune			
	Department of Mechanical			
	Engineering			
	Schedule for Ph D of Interviews	Dec-17		
	Selicute for The D of litter views		Denerting	
		Date	Reporting Time	Venue
1	Lokare amol shashikant	26th Dec		Venue
2	pathan firojkhan zinnatkhan	26th Dec	-	Room no
3	WAGHMODE SHEKHAR SUKHDEV	26th Dec		
4	Ronge Digvijay Dadasaheb	26th Dec		
5	Hade Shrikant Dinkar	26th Dec		
6	Phulsagar Amruta Savta	26th Dec		
7	DAMLE CHINMAY JAIKRISHANA	26th Dec		
8	Powar Kanhaiya Pandurang	26th Dec		
9	PANWAR VIKAS SINGH	26th Dec	-	
10	GAIKWAD VAIBHAV SUBHASH	26th Dec	-	
11	Shinde Sagar Sambhaji	26th Dec		
12	PATIL AMIT MALASIDDHAPPA	26th Dec		
13	THUBE YOGESH SUBHASH	26th Dec		
14	Beldar Mahavir Kantilal	26th Dec		
15	DHAVALE ANIKET ARUN	26th Dec		11,
16	Patil Sonali Shrikant	26th Dec	9:00 AM	Mech.
17	VARADE HARSHAL PANDIT	26th Dec	-	Dept.
18	SHINDE HANMANT PANDITRAO	26th Dec		
19	PATIL RAVIBALA ABHIJIT	26th Dec		
20	PISE GARGEE ASHOK	26th Dec		
21	patil Priyanka Rajendra	26th Dec	-	
22	THOMBARE RAJABHAU SADASHIV	26th Dec	1	
23	Chavan Vyankatesh Duryodhan	26th Dec	-	
24	GUPTA SURAJ KUMAR	26th Dec		
25	Nigade Mahesh Balasaheb	26th Dec		
26	CHOPADE DATTATRAY ARUN	26th Dec		
27	suryawanshi Vaibhav Jagan	26th Dec	1	
28	NANCHE RAHUL MARUTI	26th Dec	1	
29	Jikar Prashant Chandrakant	26th Dec	1	
30	kadam kedar vilas	26th Dec	1	
31	Devle Milind Subhash			Room n
		27th Dec	0.00 614	11
32	BARGALE GARGI HARSHAD	27th Dec	9:00 AM	Mech. Dept.
33	Marathe Parag Bapu	27th Dec		

34	ILAG SACHIN GULABRAO	27th Dec	
35	Fartale Sandeep Vasantrao	27th Dec	
36	PAWAR KRANTIVEER MAHADEO	27th Dec	
37	Sanadhya Kunjan	27th Dec	
38	Garud Vikrant Ullhas	27th Dec	
39	MANDLIK SANTOSH NIVRUTTI	27th Dec	
40	Gangadhari Rajan kumar	27th Dec	
41	ATAR DADASAHEB MACHINDRA	27th Dec	
42	Padwal Prasad Babanrao	27th Dec	
43	Gohel Neelam Shitanshu	27th Dec	
44	Deshpande Alok Chandrakant	27th Dec	
45	Jog Ila Sudhir	27th Dec	
46	Dhaneshwar Pranav Shriniwas	27th Dec	
47	TIKAR PRATIK NARHARI	27th Dec	
48	Gadve Roshan Devanand	27th Dec	
49	Rupanwar Dadasaheb Dagadu	27th Dec	
50	BULBULE ANIRUDHA HARISHCHANDRA	27th Dec	
51	Jadhav Jyoti Sunil	27th Dec	
52	DANDAGE BHUSHAN ANANDA	27th Dec	
53	WAGARE VIPIN SURESH	27th Dec	
54	Gaikwad Poonam Sanju	27th Dec	
55	Ghatge Krishna Appasab	27th Dec	
56	LANDE ASHISH RAVINDRA	27th Dec	
57	Panchal Dilip Bharat	27th Dec	
58	Kulkarni Sandip Shriniwas	27th Dec	
59	Abhishek Chavan	27 th dec	