Candidate Name	COURSE NAME	Division Name
ADARSH SHARMA	Computer Engineering	Division 6
AKHIL HARIKUMAR	Computer Engineering	Division 6
ATHARVA DIXIT	Computer Engineering	Division 7
AVANTIKA PODDAR PARTHASARATHI	Computer Engineering	Division 7
DEOKULE CHINMAY SHRIRAM	Computer Engineering	Division 8
ISHITA KARNA	Computer Engineering	Division 8
MANDKE GAURAV MANOJ	Computer Engineering	Division 9
POORVA RAVINDRA KHARE	Computer Engineering	Division 9
POTULA AKHIL	Computer Engineering	Division 10
RISHABH ANAND KULKARNI	Information Technology	Division 10
GREESHMA PALA	Information Technology	Division 10
AASHAY AJAY MARKALE	Information Technology	Division 10
VED SADASHIV DANDEKAR	Information Technology	Division 10
SHRUTI DILIP PATIL	Information Technology	Division 10
UMANG SAKHARE	Information Technology	Division 10
JAGRUTI BHAGWAN JETHWANI	Information Technology	Division 10
HAJARNIS KIMAYA SAMIR	Information Technology	Division 10
UDIT CHANDRASHEKHAR WAGHULDE	Electrical Engineering	Division 10
PRATIK	Electrical Engineering	Division 10
NIKHIL RAVINDRA PATIL	Electrical Engineering	Division 10
PRANAV MEHENDALE	Electrical Engineering	Division 10
BHAKTI BHUSHAN KOLWADKAR	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Division 10
ANKITA RAUTA	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Division 10
AAMIR WASEEULLAH TIGDIKAR	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Division 10
HETAL JAYESH BABLA	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Division 10
SIDDHI NITIN HANDAL	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Division 10
KULKARNI KUNAL SANDEEP	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Division 10
RISHAV DEV SAH	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Division 10
JOSEPH KEVIN ABRAHAM	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Division 10
CHAUDHARI SNEHAL NISHIT	Instrumentation Engineering	Division 10