Candidate Name	COURSE NAME	Division Name
AAYUSH KAUL	Mechanical Engineering	Division 1
ABEER SYED	Mechanical Engineering	Division 1
ADITYA MANDAR MEDHI	Mechanical Engineering	Division 2
ADITYA RATILAL PATIL	Mechanical Engineering	Division 2
ARSALAN FARIDKHAN DALWAI	Mechanical Engineering	Division 3
ASHISH MAHESH WANI	Mechanical Engineering	Division 3
CHRIS GEORGIE JACOB	Mechanical Engineering	Division 4
FURQAN MOHOMED SHAFI SHAIKH	Mechanical Engineering	Division 4
HARSHVARDHAN ANIRUDDHA JOG	Mechanical Engineering	Division 5
KAUSHAL KISHOR KUDALE	Mechanical Engineering	Division 5
KEERTHIKA PRABHALA	Mechanical Engineering	Division 5
KHALKAR SHREYAS GANESH	Production Engineering [Sandwich]	Division 5
OMKAR SANJAY MANE	Production Engineering [Sandwich]	Division 5
RAJ KETAN KULKARNI	Mechanical Engineering	Division 5
RIDA IMTIYAZ MUKADAM	Mechanical Engineering	Division 5
RISHAB BAJAJ	Mechanical Engineering	Division 5
SWAPNIL SURYAKANT KHORATE	Mechanical Engineering	Division 5
VINIT MOTI PAHILAJANI	Mechanical Engineering	Division 5
WAZARKAR RIYA RAJESH	Mechanical Engineering	Division 5