

## **COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PUNE**

(An Autonomous Institute of Government of Maharashtra)

Shivajinagar, Pune – 411005

## **Department of Civil Engineering**

Tel No: (020) 25507072

Email: pas.civil@coep.ac.in

Date: 18 Nov 2019

## Personal Interview for Ph.D. Admission 2019

As per Savitribai Phule Pune University's circular with reference number PGS/3445 dated 28/09/2019 your Personal Interview for Ph.D. Admission 2019 at Department of Civil Engineering are scheduled on 28th and 29th November 2019. (For more information visit our website)

Branch: Civil Engineering Date: 28<sup>th</sup> and 29<sup>th</sup> November 2019 Time: 10:00 am Venue: Department of Civil Engineering, College of Engineering Pune (COEP) Shivajinagar Pune-5.

Candidate shall produce all the required documents in ORIGINAL as mentioned in SPPU notification dated 24/05/2019 along with one set of photocopy, including online application for Ph. D. PET Entrance Examination 2019, at the time of personal interview. Further, following documents, as applicable should be produced:

- Original Result of PET Entrance Examination 2019.
- Photocopy of UGC-NET (including JRF)/ UGC-CSIR NET (including JRF)/ SET/ GATE (valid score) certificate.

The candidate shall note the following:

- They shall report the center One hour before schedule time (10:00 am).
  - They have to appear before the panel on scheduled day and time only. In any circumstances, the late comers will not be allowed and there will not be any "out of turn" chance given to the late comers.

TA/DA will not be provided to the candidates for attending the interview.

(Please refer SPPU website for all rules and regulation. <u>http://app1.unipune.ac.in/phd/</u>)

Sr. No.	Application Id	Name of Candidate
1	19030003148	Yogesh Kundalik Poul
2	19030004618	Suraj Wamanrao Jagtap
3	19030007964	Praveda Niranjan Paranjape
4	19030012262	Amit Haresh Raheja
5	19030020049	Shalaka Kailash Hire
6	19030020479	Rahul Madhukar Wakchaure
7	19030022333	Vikas Sandipan Mane
8	19030026428	Pranav Pradeep Bansode
9	19030032497	Priyanka Madhukar Nagdeve
10	19030033640	Neelima Varma
11	19030036154	Dnyaneshwar Krishna Khopade
12	19030036858	Deepak Murlidhar Sundrani
13	19030047591	Baliram Ramchandra Warvate
14	19030056956	Jyoti Chhagan Bhong
15	19030058105	Urmila Anil Mahadik
16	19030065101	Geetanjali Prakash Anjali
17	19030068733	Somsubhra De
18	19030083421	Sampada Makarand
19	19030084017	Khanapurkar Vikas Sandipan Mane
20	19030085351	Radhika Devendra Deshpande
21	19030086833	Pranit Uddhavrao Nage
22	19030089047	Prajakta Trimbak Sonar
23	19030090812	Shweta Suhas Sawant
24	19030099427	Apoorva Prashant Kote
25	19030101357	Pallavi Prakash Kulkarni
26	19030102692	Nikhil Pandurang Patil
27	19030104379	Kantish Vishwanath
		Chaurpagar
28	19030105281	Parag Dilip Mahajan
29	19030120836	Rushikesh Mahendra Ambhore
30	19030125379	Swapnil Machindra Labde
31	19030132740	Swarna Vijay Hiwarkar
32	19030136011	Snehal Suryabhan Wagh
33	19030146315	Girish Vijay Nagarkar

34	19030159029	Chetan Ramesh Limkar
35	19030168172	Pratapsingh Bhonsle
36	19030169974	Swapnil Ramakant Kendre
37	19030177939	Karthik Ambati
38	19030184116	Shital Ramkrishna Atule
39	19030188314	Vandana Patyal
40	19030188691	Dhananjaya AS