3.2.1 Grants received from Government and non-governmental agencies for research projects, endowments, Chairs in the institution during the last five years (INR in Lakhs) (2) & 3.2.2 Percentage of teachers having research projects during the last five years (2) 3.2.4 Average Percentage of departments having Research projects funded by government and non government agencies during the last five years (3)

Sl.no.	Name of the Principal Investigator/ Co Investigator (if applicable)	Name of the Funding agency	Type (Government/ Non- Government)	Department of Principal Investigator/ Co Investigator	Year of Award	Funds provided (INR in lakhs)	Duration of the project
		Academ	ic Year 2016-17				
1	Dr.S.N.Sapali	ISHRAE Pune chapter	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2016-17	0.5	1 Year
2	Dr.S.N.Sapali	ISHRAE Pune chapter	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2016-17	0.5	1 Year
3	Dr.H P Shinde	TEQIP-SRES	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2016-17	2.55	1 Year
4	Dr.N D Dhote	TEQIP-SRES	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2016-17	0.305	1 Year
5	Dr.S.N.Sapali	TEQIP-SRES	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2016-17	0.25	1 Year
6	Dr.S.N.Sapali	TEQIP-SRES	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2016-17	0.2592	1 Year
7	Dr.S.N.Sapali	ISHRAE Pune chapter	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2016-17	0.5	1 Year
8	Dr. M.G. Karnik	EATON	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2016-17	1.15	1 Year
9	Dr.S.N.Sapali	Alumni Association COEP	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2016-17	2	1 Year
		Academ	ic Year 2017-18				
10	Dr. P Kumar (PI), Dr. Prakash S Shinde (CO-PI)	Aeronautic Research & Development Board, DRDO, New Delhi	Government	Mechanical Engineering	2017-18	16.22	1 Year
11	Dr. S. S. Ohol	ARDE,DRDO	Government	Mechanical Engineering	2017-18	9.95	1 Year
12	Dr.S. N. Sapali	Alumini Association COEP	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2017-18	0.3	1 Year

13	Dr.C. M. Sewatkar (PI),Dr.M. P. Khond(Co-PI)	EATON Hydraulics	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2017-18	27	1 Year			
14	Dr.M. P. Khond(PI),Dr.N.D. Shikalgar	EATON Hydraulics	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2017-18	1.7	1 Year			
15	Dr.S. N. Sapali	ISHRAE Pune Chapter	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2017-18	1	1 Year			
16	Dr.S. N. Sapali	ISHRAE Delhi	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2017-18	24.72	1 Year			
17	Dr.M. G. Karnik	Copco India Pvt.Ltd. Pune	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2017-18	NA	1 Year			
18	Dr.M. G. Karnik	Feast Software Ltd	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2017-18	NA	1 Year			
19	Dr.N K Chogule	TEQIP-II SRES	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2017-18	2.5	1 Year			
20	Dr.N K Chogule	TEQIP-II SRES	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2017-18	1.5	1 Year			
21	Dr.S. S. Pardeshi ( PI),S. S. Mundra( Co-PI)	AICTE RPS	Government	Mechanical Engineering	2017-18	17.64	2 Year			
22	,Dr.V. K. Tripathi (Co-PI)	Aeronautics Research and Development Board, DRDO	Government	Mechanical Engineering	2017-18	16.22	1 Year			
23	Dr.S. S. Ohol	ARDE DRDO	Government	Mechanical Engineering	2017-18	10	1 Year			
		Academ	ic Year 2018-19							
24	Dr. M.R.Nandgaonkar	AICTE - RPS	Government	Mechanical Engineering	2018-19	24	2 Year			
25	Dr. P.R. Dhamangaonkar	AICTE	Government	Mechanical Engineering	2018-19	8.29	1 Year			
	Academic Year 2019-20									
26	Dr.Prashant Kumar (PI),Dr.Prakash S. Shinde (Co-PI)	ARDE DRDO	Government	Mechanical Engineering	2019-20	4.83	1 Year			
27	Dr. S N Sapali	AICTE-MODROB	Government	Mechanical Engineering	2019-20	11	2 Year			
28	Dr. M P Khond	AICTE-MODROB	Government	Mechanical Engineering	2019-20	10.5	2 Year			

29	Dr. S N Sapali	ISHRAE Pune Chapter	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2019-20	1	1 Year			
30	Dr.N K Chougule	Autodesk	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2019-20	1	1 Year			
31	Dr.C. M. Sewatkar	TEQIP-III	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2019-20	13.9	1 Year			
32	Dr. M. R. Nandgaonkar	TEQIP-III	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2019-20	3.54	1 Year			
	Academic Year 2020-21									
33	Dr. S N Sapali	AICTE-MODROB	Government	Mechanical Engineering	2020-21	11	2 Year			
33	Dr. M.R.Nandgaonkar	AICTE - RPS	Government	Mechanical Engineering	2020-21	24	2 Year			
33	Dr. M P Khond	AICTE-MODROB	Government	Mechanical Engineering	2020-21	10.5	2 Year			
33	Dr. A. P. Bhattu	Fluid Controls Pvt. Ltd. Pune	Non- Government	Mechanical Engineering	2020-21	7.5	1 Year			