Program Assessment and Quality Improvement Committee (PAQIC)


List of PAQIC Members for Department of Instrumentation and Control:


1. Dr. P. D. Shendge (HOD) Chairperson
2. Prof. C. Y. Patil Member
3. Prof. R. D. Kokate Member
4. Prof. U. M. Chaskar Member


© 2024 COEP. All Rights Reserved. Site Developed By COEP Webteam.

© 2016 College of Engineering Pune. All rights reserved