Faculty Co-ordinator MBA Program

Mrs. Nandini Venkat Iyer- Head of Applied Science Department


Regular Faculty Members:

Mrs. Akshata Deshpande- Adjunct Faculty of MBA


Visiting Adjunct Faculty Members:

Mrs. Aparna Khandekar

Mrs. Shalaka Deshpande

Mr. Amit Janorikar

Mr. Vishal Kahate

Mr. Ashay Walambe

Mrs. Bidisha Bhadhury


Industry Experts:

© 2021 COEP. All Rights Reserved. Site Developed By COEP Webteam.

© 2016 College of Engineering Pune. All rights reserved