Name of the faculty member E-mail ids Contact Number
Dr. R.R.Joshi  rrj.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507041
Dr. M. S. Ranadive( Head of Department)


(020) 25507061/7065
Mr.B.G. Birajdar bwc@coep.ac.in


Dr.K.A.Patil kap.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507068
Dr. P.A Sadgir pas.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507072
Dr. S.S.Bhosale (Secretary, Planning and Evaluation Committee) ssb.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507067
Dr.(Mrs) S.N.Madhekar (Dean , R and D) snm.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507044
Dr. (Mrs)A.D. Thube adt.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507045
Dr. B.M Dawari bmd.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507047
Dr.Y.A Kolekar yak.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507070
Dr.N.A Hedaoo nah.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507073
Dr.S.D. Kulkarni sdk.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507048
Dr.(Mrs.) R. S. Dalvi rsd.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507074
Dr. (Mrs.) V. B. Dawari  vbd.civil@coep.ac.in


Dr. K. K. Tripathi  kkt.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507083
Dr. I. P. Sonar  ips.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507046
Mrs. H. K. Munot  hkm.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507051
Dr. M. U. Khobragade muk.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507714
Dr. (Mrs.) G. S. Vyas  gsv.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507064
Mrs. Y. T. Lomte Patil ytl.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507058
Dr. Nitin M. Mohite  nmm.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507077
Mr. S. M. Nawghare  smn.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507081
Ms. P. S. Hirapurkar psh.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507668
Dr. V.B.Kakde vbk.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507083
Dr. Kaustubh Salvi  kas.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507667
Professor Emiratus    
Dr. V.K.Raina rainavk1@rediffmail.com 020-25507061
Dr.R.K.Suryavanshi  rks.civil@coep.ac.in 020-25507545


Adjunct Professors

Dr. A. Deshpande ashokdespande.civil@coep.ac.in
Dr. P. G. Narkhede pgn.civil@coep.ac.in

© 2019 COEP. All Rights Reserved. Site Developed By COEP Webteam.

© 2016 College of Engineering Pune. All rights reserved