travesti Faculty | College of Engineering, Pune 


Regular Faculty

Dr. C. M. Sewatkar (HOD)



Dr. D. N. Malkhede

(Deputation to AICTE, New Dehli as its Adviser)
Dr. D. W. Pande (Dean, R&D)


Dr. A. P. Bhattu 020-25507236
Dr. Ms. S. S. Bhavikatti 020-25507226
Dr. N. K. Chougule 020-25507241
Mr. N. P. Dale 020-25507242
Dr. P. R. Dhamangaonkar 020-25507235
Mr. N. D. Dhote 020-25507246
Mr. V. K. Haribhakta 020-25507234
Dr. Mrs. M. G. Karnik 020-25507245
Dr. M. P. Khond 020-25507238
Dr. G. N. Kulkarni 020-25507231
Dr. R. N. Ladhwe 020-25507232

Dr. S. N. Sapali


Mrs. P. J. Muley 020-25507239
Mrs. S. S. Mundra 020-25507144
Dr. M. R. Nandgaonkar 020-25507225
Dr. S. S. Ohol 020-25507229
Dr. S. S. Pardeshi 020-25507228

Dr. G. V. Parishwad

(Deputation to Walchand College of Engineering, Sangali as its Director) 020-25507223
Dr. S. B. Patil 020-25507237
Mr. N. D. Shikalgar 020-25507221
Mr. H. P. Shinde 020-25507256
Mr. P. S. Shinde 020-25507244
Dr. V. K. Tripathi 020-25507249
Mr. S. V. Wagh 020-25507247
Mr. Sagar Kadam  
Prof. S. G. Pawar  

Professor Emeritus

Dr. V. M. Domkundwar 020-25507240
Prof. J. B. Doshi 020-25507558
Dr. P. Kumar  

© 2017 COEP. All Rights Reserved. Site Developed By COEP Webteam.